St Joseph MO Homes for Sale

Our REALTORS®


 Jeff.jpg

Jeff Hughes, CNS, Broker/Owner

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8649(Direct Line)

(816)261-2569(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

jeff.hughes@coldwellbanker.com

 Natosha Hughes.jpg

Natosha Hughes, Salesperson/Co-Owner

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)248-6916(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

natosha.hughes@yahoo.com

 

 

 Mike.jpg

Mike Jackson, CRB,CRS,ABR, Broker/Realtor®

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8601(Direct Line)

(816)262-2555(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

mjackson@coldwellbanker.com

 Carolyn Albertis.jpg

Carolyn Alburtis, ABR, GRI, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8623(Direct Line)

(816)364-3793(Fax)

c_alburtis@coldwellbanker.com

 

 Tom.jpg

Tom Archdekin, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8670(Direct Line)

(816)233-0900(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

tomarchdekin@yahoo.com

*Commercial

 Barr.jpg

Lynette Barr, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8668(Direct Line)

(816)262-3000(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

blcgbarr@aol.com

 

 Billie Bartley.jpg

Billlie Bartley, SFR, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8672(Direct Line)

(816)294-1002(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

billiereo@gmail.com

*Foreclosures

*Licensed in Missouri/Kansas

 Rosie(new).jpg

Rosie Beemer, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8624(Direct Line)

(816)261-9778(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

rosie.beemer@coldwellbanker.com

*NMLS# 641385

 Mallory.jpg

Mallory Belding, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8673(Direct Line)

(816)205-6127(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

mallory.belding@coldwellbanker.com 

 Carlene Farris-Bray.jpg

Carlene Farris-Bray, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8646(Direct Line)

(816)724-0443(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

carlene_bray@yahoo.com

 Bob Brown.jpg

Bob Brown, Salesperson/Assistant

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8629(Direct Line)

(417)569-6013(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

browndad@juno.com

 Brenda B.jpg

Brenda Brown, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8684(Direct Line)

(816)273-9126(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

brendakaybrown.bb@gmail.com

 Craig.jpg

 Craig Chaplain, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8658(Direct Line)

(816)558-2151(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

craigchaplain1@gmail.com

www.sellingstjoe.com

 Michael Clark.jpg

Michael Clark, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8637(Direct Line)

(816)262-3563(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

michael.clark1@coldwellbanker.com

 Susan Cole.jpg

Susan Cole, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)364-383-8631(Direct Line)

(816)390-2482(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

scole64506@aol.com

 Mary Cotter.jpg

Mary Cotter, Salesperson/Broker

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8605(Direct Line)

(816)390-3311(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

marycotter@coldwellbanker.com

*Leasing/Relocation/Sales

 Marisa.jpg

Marisa Deming, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8643(Direct Line)

(816)752-3171(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

marisademing@yahoo.com

 
 
 Sharaon.jpg

Sharaon Hinderks, GRI, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8663(Direct Line)

(816)390-5205(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

sharhinderks@gmail.com

 David Keller.jpg

David Keller, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8661(Direct Line)

(816)294-3131(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

coldkeller01@yahoo.com

 Rak Kieffer.jpg

Rock Kieffer, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8648(Direct Line)

(816)262-2554(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

rock.a.kieffer@gmail.com

 Beth Kovac-Grace.jpg

Beth Kovac-Grace, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)294-3799(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

bkovacgrace@gmail.com

 Paul.jpg

Paul Langemach, GRI, SFR, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8655(Direct Line)

(816)390-0908(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

paul.langemach@coldwellbanker.com

 

Adonia.jpg

Adonia Leigh, SFR, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8622(Direct Line)

(816)262-5672(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

adonialeigh@gmail.com

www.sellingstjoe.com

 

 Marlena- cards.jpg

Marlena Manning, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8652(Direct Line)

(816)261-1636(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

mmann042311@yahoo.com

 Jim M.jpg

 Jim McMillian, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8687(Direct Line)

(816)248-4943(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

jim.mcmillian@coldwellbanker.com

 Norris.jpg

Rod Norris, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8660(Direct Line)

(816)646-2431(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

rnorris31@yahoo.com

 Joann.jpg

Joann Pederson, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8635(Direct Line)

(816)232-0008(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

joannpederson@yahoo.com

 Sharry.jpg

Sharry Pederson, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8638(Direct Line)

(816)294-9695(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

brinton06@gmail.com

 Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer(Jenny) Pflugradt, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8662 (Direct Line)

(816)341-9713(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

jenniferpflugradt@yahoo.com

 Carime.jpg

Carime Reeves, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8651(Direct Line)

(816)724-6220(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

crreeves@outlook.com

*Licensed in Missouri/Kansas

 Clarence.jpg

Clarence Rezac, CRB, Broker/Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8603(Direct Line)

(816)262-5674(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

cfrezac@aol.com

 Kathleen.jpg

Kathleen Saulan, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8664(Direct Line)

(816)390-5277(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

kmsaulan@gmail.com

 Tina Schoonmaker.JPG

Tina Schoonmaker, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8667(Direct Line)

(918)500-4056(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

rantinok@gmail.com

 Charlotte Sollars New Photo.jpg

Charlotte Sollars, GRI, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8640(Direct Line)

(816)244-8323(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

charlotte.sollars@coldwellbanker.com

 Toni Stephan-New.jpg

Toni Stephan, GRI, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8659(Direct Line

(816)617-8099(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

tstephan@coldwellbanker.com

 Stufflebean.jpg

Mark Stufflebean, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8642(Direct Line)

(816)248-1997(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

markstufflebean@outlook.com

 Danielle.jpg

Danielle Thornton, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8669(Direct Line)

(816)617-6750(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

daniellethornton@gmail

 Mark Tietjens 2.jpg

Mark Tietjens, Salesperson

(816)364-2700(Office)

(816)383-8626(Direct Line)

(816)351-0023(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

mark@thetietjens.com

*Commercial Properties

*Licensed in Missouri/Kansas

 Tracy- Cards.jpg

Tracy Tietjens, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8665(Direct Line)

(816)351-1868(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

tracytietjens@ymail.com

 Barbara Wood.jpg

Barbara Wood, Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-86   (Direct Line)

(816)617-2278(Cell)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

babwood@hotmail.com

 Linda.jpg

 Linda Hodge, Office Manager/Salesperson

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8602(Direct Line)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

linda.hodge@coldwellbanker.com

 Sonya.jpg

 Sonya Schwader, Front Office Manager

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8682(Direct Line)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

sonya.schwader@coldwellbanker.com

 Dorothy.jpg

Dorothy Murfin, Agent Support &                  Marketing

(816)364-1000(Office)

(816)383-8681(Direct Line)

(816)364-2793(Fax)

dorothy.murfin@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker General Properties
Share |