St Joseph MO Homes for Sale

Our REALTORS®


 
 Jeff.jpg

 Jeff Hughes- Broker/Owner/President

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)383-8649 Direct Line

(816)261-2569 Cell

(816)364-2793 Fax

jeff.hughes@coldwellbanker.com

 Mike.jpg

 Mike Jackson -Broker/Salesperson

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)383-8601 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

(816)262-2555

mjackson@stjoelive.com

 Carolyn Albertis.jpg  Carolyn Alburtis- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)383-8623 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

c_alburtis@coldwellbanker.com

 Barr.jpg  Lynette Barr- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-3000 Cell

(816)383-8668 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

blcgbarr@aol.com

 Tom.jpg  Tom Archdekin- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-0900 Cell

(816)383-8670 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

tomarchdekin@yahoo.com

 Jim Barry.jpg  Jim Barry- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)248-2188 Cell

(816)383-8625 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

jimb@stjoelive.com 

 Billie Bartley.jpg  Billie Bartley- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)294-1002 Cell

(816)383-8672 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

billiereo@gmail.com

 Brown.jpg  Brenda Brown- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)273-9126 Cell

(816)383-8684 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

brendakayb@stjoelive.com  

 Susan Cole.jpg  Susan Cole- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-2482 Cell

(816)383-8631 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

scole64506@aol.com 

 Mary Cotter.jpg Mary Cotter- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-3311 Cell

(816)383-8605 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

marycotter@coldwellbanker.com  

*Relocation & Rentals 

 Jim Fitzgerald.jpg  Jim Fitzgerald- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-1500 Cell

(816)383-8639 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

fitz@stjospeh.net 

 Larry.jpg  Larry Hilsabeck- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-5073 Cell

(816)383-8643 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

lhilsabeck@coldwellbanker.com 

 Sharaon.jpg  Sharaon Hinderks- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-5205 Cell

(816)383-8663 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

sharaon@bbwi.net  

 Paul.jpg  Paul Langemach- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-0908 Cell

(816)383-8655 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

paul.langemach@coldwellbanker.com  

 Adonia.jpg  Adonia Leigh- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-5672 Cell

(816)383-8622 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

adonialeigh@gmail.com 

 Jim M.jpg  Jim McMillian- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)248-4943 Cell

(816)383-8687 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

jim.mcmillian@coldwellbanker.com  

 Marlena- cards.jpg  Marlena Manning- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)261-1636 Cell

(816)383-8652 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

mmann042311@yahoo.com 

 Clarence.jpg Clarence Rezac- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-5674 Cell

(816)383-8603 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

cfrezac@aol.com 

 Ron.jpg Ron Roderick- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)387-7102 Cell

(816)383-8657 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

rroderick@ponyexpress.net 

 Norris.jpg

Rod Norris- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)646-2431 Cell

(816)383-8660 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

rnorris31@yahoo.com    

  

  

 Ray.jpg Ray Sisson- Realtor®

(816)364-2700 Office

(816)390-7478 Cell

(816)383-8604 Direct Line

(816)279-2987 Fax 

raysisson@stjoseph.net

*Commercial Sales

 Toni Stephan-New.jpg  Toni Stephan- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)617-8099 Cell

(816)383-8659 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

tstephan@coldwellbanker.com 

 Stufflebean.jpg  Mark Stufflebean- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)248-1997 Cell

(816)383-8642 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

markstufflebean@outlook.com 

 Tracy-TRE book.jpg Tracy Tietjens- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)351-1868 Cell

(816)383-8665 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

tracytietjens@ymail.com

 Mark Tietjens 2.jpg

 Mark Tietjens - Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)351-0023 Cell

(816)383-8626 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax      

mark@thetietjens.com

 Charlotte Sollars New Photo.jpg Charlotte Sollars- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)244-8323 Cell

(816)383-8640 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

 charlotte.sollars@coldwellbanker.com    

 

 Anita Speaks, Ray Sisson's Assistant

(816)364-2700 Office

(816)383-8645 Direct Line

(816)279-2987 Fax

anita@raysisson.net  

  

 Schwader.jpg

 Sonya Schwader- Front Office

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)383-8682 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

sonya.schwader@coldwellbanker.com

 Danielle.jpg

Danielle Thornton - Realtor®  

(816)617-6750 Cell   

(816)383-8669 Direct Line

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)364-2793 Fax

 daniellelthornton@gmail.com   

 Linda Hodge.jpg

 Linda Hodge- Office Manager/Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)383-8602 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

linda.hodge@coldwellbanker.com

 David Keller.jpg

David Keller- Realtor®   

(816)294-3131 Cell

(816)383-8661 Direct Line

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)364-2793 Fax

coldkeller01@yahoo.com  

  

 Beth Kovac-Grace.jpg

 Beth Kovac- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)294-3799 Cell

(816)383-8667 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax   

bkovacgrace@gmail.com

 John E..jpg

 

John Enderle- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)590-9447 Cell

(816)383-8673 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

john.enderle@coldwellbanker.com

 Beemer.jpg

Rosie Beemer- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)261-9778 Cell

(816)383-8624 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

rosie.beemer@gmail.com

rosie.beemer@coldwellbanker.com

 Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Pflugradt- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)341-9713 Cell

(816)383-8662 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

jenniferpflugradt@yahoo.com

 Allison.jpeg  Greg Allison- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-3247 Cell

(816)383-8658 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

Gm4n2014@yahoo.com

 Springs.jpg

 Shelly Springs- Realtor®

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)390-5410 Cell

(816)383-8644 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

ssprings@live.com

 

 Rock Kieffer-Realtor®  

(816)364-1000 Office

(816)262-2554 Cell

(816)383-8648 Direct Line

(816)364-2793 Fax

Coldwell Banker General Properties
Share |